

# **Members**

## **Majority Members: Republican**

- Congressman Sam Graves (R-MO-6th) Chair
- Congressman Jeff Van Drew (R-NJ-2nd) Vice Chair
- Congressman Rick Crawford (R-AR-1st)
- Congressman Daniel Webster (R-FL-11th)
- Congressman Thomas Massie (R-KY-4th)
- Congressman Scott Perry (R-PA-4th)
- Congressman Brian Babin (R-TX-36th)
- Congressman Garret Graves (R-LA-6th)
- Congressman David Rouzer (R-NC-7th)
- Congressman Mike Bost (R-IL-12th)
- Congressman Doug LaMalfa (R-CA)
- Congressman Bruce Westerman (R-AR-4th)
- Congressman Brian Mast (R-FL-18th)
- Resident Commissioner Jenniffer González (R-PR)
- Congressman Pete Stauber (R-MN-8th)
- Congressman Tim Burchett (R-TN-2<sup>nd</sup>)
- Congressman Dusty Johnson (R-SD-At-Large)

- Congressman Troy Nehls (R-TX-22nd)
- Congressman Burgess Owens (R-UT-4th)
- Congressman Tracey Mann (R-KS-1st)
- Congressman Rudy Yakym (R-IN-2nd)
- Congressman Lance Gooden (R-TX-5th)
- Congressman Aaron Bean (R-FL-4th)
- Congressman Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R-OR-5th)
- Congressman Mike Collins (R-GA-10th)
- Congressman Anthony D'Esposito (R-NY-4th)
- Congressman Chuck Edwards (R-NC-11th)
- Congressman John James (R-MI-10th)
- Congressman Tom Kean (R-NJ-7th)
- Congressman Marc Molinaro (R-NY-19th)
- Congressman Brandon Williams (R-NY-22nd)
- Congressman Eric Burlison (R-MO-7th)
- Congressman John Duarte (R-CA-13th)
- Congressman Mike Ezell (R-MS-4th)
- Congressman Derrick Van Orden (R-WI-3rd)

#### **Minority Members: Democrat**

- Congressman Rick Larsen (D-WA-2nd) Ranking Member
- Congressman Greg Stanton (D-AZ-4th) Vice Ranking Member
- Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC-At-Large) Co-Chair of Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congresswoman Grace Napolitano (D-CA-31st) Quiet Skies Caucus

- Congressman Seth Moulton (D-MA-6th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congresswoman Julia Brownley (D-CA-26th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congresswoman Frederica Wilson (D-FL-17th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congressman Hank Johnson (D-GA-4th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congressman Steve Cohen (D-TN-9th)
- Congressman John Garamendi (D-CA-8th)
- Congressman André Carson (D-IN-7th)
- Congresswoman Dina Titus (D-NV-3rd)
- Congressman Jared Huffman (D-CA-2nd)
- Congressman Donald Payne (D-NJ-10th)
- Congressman Mark DeSaulnier (D-CA-11th)
- Congressman Salud Carbajal (D-CA-24th)
- Congressman Colin Allred (D-TX-32nd)
- Congresswoman Sharice Davids (D-KS-3rd)
- Congressman Chuy García (D-IL-4th)
- Congressman Chris Pappas (D-NH-1st)
- Congressman Jake Auchincloss (D-MA-4th)
- Congresswoman Marilyn Strickland (D-WA-10th)
- Congressman Troy Carter (D-LA-2nd)
- Congressman Pat Ryan (D-NY-19th)
- Congresswoman Mary Peltola (D-AK-At-large)
- Congressman Rob Menendez (D-NJ-8th)
- Congressman Val Hoyle (D-OR-4th)

- Congresswoman Emilia Sykes (D-OH)
- Congresswoman Hillary Scholten (D-MI-3rd)
- Congresswoman Valerie Foushee (D-NC- 4th)

### **Aviation Majority Subcommittee: Republican**

- Congressman Garret Graves (R-LA-6th), Chairman
- Congressman Rudy Yakym, III (R-IN-2nd), Vice Chair
- Congressman "Rick" Crawford (R-AR-1st)
- Congressman Thomas Massie (R-KY-4th)
- Congressman Scott Perry (R-PA-4th)
- Congressman Bruce Westerman (R-AR-4th)
- Congressman Brian J. Mast (R-FL-18th)
- Congressman Pete Stauber (R-MN-8th)
- Congressman Tim Burchett (R-TN-2<sup>nd</sup>)
- Congressman Dusty Johnson (R-SD-At-Large)
- Congressman Jefferson Van Drew (R-NJ-2nd)
- Congressman Lance Gooden (R-TX-5th)
- Congressman Tracey Mann (R-KS-1st)
- Congressman Burgess Owens (R-UT-4th)
- Congressman Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R-OR-5th)
- Congressman Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-7th)
- Congressman Anthony D'Esposito (R-NY-4th)

- Congressman John James (R-MI-10th)
- Congressman Marcus J. Molinaro (R-NY-19th)
- Congressman Mike Collins (R-GA-10th)
- Congressman Aaron Bean (R-FL-4th)
- Congressman Sam Graves (R-MO-6th) (ex officio)

#### **Aviation Minority Subcommittee: Democrat**

- Congressman Steve Cohen (D-TN-9th), Ranking Member
- Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC-At-Large) Co-Chair of Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congressman Hank Johnson Jr. (D-GA-4th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congresswoman Julia Brownley (D-CA-26th) Quiet Skies Caucus
- Congressman André Carson (D-IN-7th)
- Congressman Mark Desaulnier (D-CA-11th)
- Congressman Greg Stanton (D-AZ-4th)
- Congressman Colin Z. Allred (D-TX-32nd)
- Congresswoman Sharice Davids (D-KS-3rd)
- Congressman "Chuy" García (D-IL-4th)
- Congressman Jake Auchinchloss (D-MA-4th)
- Congresswoman Mary Sattler Peltola (D-AK-At-large)
- Congresswoman Hillary J. Scholten (D-MI-3rd)
- Congresswoman Dina Titus (D-NV-3rd)
- Congressman Donald M. Payne Jr. (D-NJ-10th)
- Congressman Salud O. Carbajal (D-CA-24th)

- Congressman Robert Menendez (D-NJ-8th)
- Congresswoman Frederica S. Wilson (D-FL-17th)
- Congressman Rick Larsen (D-WA-2nd) (ex officio)